Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses.
Yes, state law requires insurance. In case of Florida residents we could use your personal insurance if its transferable and covers the amount of the car.
The minimum rental age its 25 years old.
Yes, we have a private service to pick up and drop off customers for rentals.
Yes, we do. We try to make the rent the most comfortable as possible for customers.
Yes, we pick up from the airport and deliver to the airport too.
Yes, we do deliver at hotels and customers addresses, but customer needs to be present to sign the rental agreement.
Credit card is the prior method of payment, but debits cards and cash are accepted too in different situations.
Yes, but the cardholder must present to sign the rental agreement and show a valid I.D
Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. The amount of the requested deposit its going to depend on the car you are renting, and it will be returned to you the exact moment the rent ends.
The deposits is based on the type of vehicle, usually from $1.500 to $2.000
Our specialization is exotic and luxury cars, but if the client need other type of cars, as off midsize, compact, minivans we offer that services too.
The majority of our cars are automatic, but he also own other shifts type, make sure you ask for a stick shift in advance.
We do have accessories that can be rented with the vehicles. The accessories are a baby seat and GPS systems.
Yes, additional charges apply when rental vehicle is to be driven by more than one person.
Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you.
Vehicles can only be within the state of Florida.
Yes, we have a drop off service. Let us know in advance for instructions on where to leave your vehicle.
You have 48 hours after making the reservation to cancel with out getting charge. If you paid a deposit or pre-pay the rental after 48 hours there is no refunds